Tuesday, 25. June 2024    

Dark Horse Comics

Realease Chronology

This one-shot prequel to the game Tomb Raider (2013) was published 5 March 2013.
The Tomb Raider series by Dark Horse follows the storyline established in the reboot. The first issue was published on 26 February 2014 and the last on 29 July 2015.
The series Lara Croft and the Frozen Omen follows the storyline established in Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light, Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris and Lara Croft: Relic Run. The first issue was published on 7 October 2015 and the last on 3 February 2016.
The second Tomb Raider Series by Dark Horse takes place after the events in Rise of the Tomb Raider. The first issue was published on 17 February 2016. The series ended on 25 January 2017 with issue 12.
Tomb Raider Archives is not a new comic series but rather recaptures Lara's comic adventures previously published by Top Cow between 1997 and 2006.
Survivor's Crusade marks the beginning of a new series of Tomb Raider Comics. The first issue was published on 22 November 2017.
Tomb Raider: Inferno unites artist Phillip Sevy, (2nd Dark Horse Tomb Raider Series) with writers Jackson Lanzing and Collin Kelly (Survivor's Crusade) for a new adventure published beginning 13 June 2018.
© www.tombraidergirl.de Nur für den privaten Gebrauch. Letzte Änderung: 30 Okt 2019, 02:00
by tombraidergirl
Social Media 'n' More
Official Sources: